Contact us

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@radougadistilleries.com

accounts.payable@radougadistilleries.com

 

SALES INQUIRIES

sales@radougadistilleries.com

 

SALES TEAM – Canada

Caleb Zack (SK) – caleb.zack@radougadistilleries.com

Darcy Nemanishin (SK) – darcy.nemanishin@radougadistilleries.com

Dallas Toth (SK) – dallas.toth@radougadistilleries.com

Coming soon! Eric Mahon (MB) – eric@setbarsales.com

 

SALES TEAM – U.S.

Susan Post – susan.post@radougadistilleries.com

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND MARKETING

Cliff Skene – cliff.skene@radougadistilleries.com